(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

Welcome to the adventure that is my life

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I am originally from the Midwest and I love to be adventurous, spontaneous, meet new people and make new stories. However I never lose track of the goals and future I want and deserve. My mother always taught me "There are few things in life to worry about, and finding love isn't one them." Clever words from my mom that I have found to be very true. There is no need to worry about finding love as it just happens when you least expect it. I'm 26 and if you were to ask me 5 years ago where my life would be I would struggle to even come close to telling you all I have achieved in those years. I have grown so much emotionally and intellectually over the past years all that is left is finding that "Forever" woman. Something I've noticed has went missing lately and that is treating a woman right. I sometimes get made fun of at work because I am "Too Nice" how is that possible? I know they say nice guys finish last but really woman don't want a nice guy? I find that hard to believe and will always be respectful, caring, honest and a great friend. As far as a "match" I am looking for someone caring, honest, great at communicating and loves to smile. Life is meant to be taken serious but you have to be able to laugh as that is the key to a long and happy relationship. I am looking for that girl to bring home to the family, a woman who knows what she wants and won't be afraid to make sure she gets it. If this sounds like you then let's talk as I can't wait to hear your amazing story.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any