PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

JOBY

36 | San Diego, California

Take it easy

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I think I have some travel gene in my blood and by virtue of that fact I moved to San Diego a few months ago.I thought this could be a nice tool of getting to know interesting & outgoing people. I'm your average guy next door with a take it easy attitude.When I get along with people I like to indulge in fun and laughter & be a part of the interesting stuff/activities .Any friendship or relationship for that matter, is based on trust and I'm always there for my true friends,good times or bad.I don't like judgmental people and I hate prejudices.I believe in karma and I've learnt from experience that what goes around comes around,sooner or later. And yes, I'm a mad sports fan (all New England teams).I'm also a movie buff with an inclination towards drama and indie movies.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any