PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Dana

31 | San Diego, California

keep calm and carry on

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm here looking for a friendship that will hopefully turn into more. Work keeps me very busy, and that's made it pretty difficult to get out there and meet people, especially people i'd even think about dating! I would like to find someone that I can relax with and enjoy getting to know. A bit of a partner in crime who is spontaneous and fun, would love to travel, as well as spend a quiet night in enjoying a good glass of wine and good music. I'm a San Diego native, born and raised here in America's Finest City, with a little New York City edge thanks to spending the last seven years there. My friends describe me as intelligent, mature beyond my years, humorous and thoughtful! I'd also say I am very motivated and ambitious. I guess you could say I am not attracted to the typical San Diego guy. I'm all about having a good time, but a lack of motivation or direction in life in is a major turn off. I'm very goal oriented and know what kind of life I want to have for myself. I'm looking for someone in the same mindset who wants to build something similar! I am a very warm and loving person with a huge emotional capacity to care for others. I love sports (was a D1 college athlete) and enjoy having an active lifestyle. My ideal match? I'd like to meet a confident guy who can handle my sarcasm and keep me on my toes, but who is also a gentleman at heart. Like myself, I'd hope you are outgoing, have an appreciation for education and are family oriented. It's important to me to be with someone who is able to balance work and play. I'm looking for someone that will challenge me everyday and make me a better person and to share all that life has to offer!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral