(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California

"new high score? is that a bad thing? did i break it?"

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I'm young, but I am mature for my age. I like to go out and have fun with friends and/or the person I am seeing, but I have dealt with a lot of nonsense partying and I am kind of over it. I am an extremely loyal and supportive person and am looking for same. I like to live life and do my own thing at times and need to know that my significant other can do the same with or without me if needed be. TRUST and communication are the most important things in any relationship. I'd like to find someone who has that relationship with their family and friends along with who they date. I'm also kind of a jackass. Very sarcastic. I can be very blunt and outspoken. I never try to hurt feelings or be rude but it happens sometimes. I don't think anyone has ever characterized me as a "sweet" individual, but I have my moments once I get comfortable with you. Being funny is a big one for me. Laughter makes everything in life better. ALSO... MUST LOVE SPORTS. I love my sports. It just would be very difficult to be compatible if you couldn't stand me picking sports over almost any other activity.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any