(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

Spontaneous Midwestern Guy

His 20 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a Midwestern guy who is always looking at the glass half full. I can make any situation fun and my spontaneity can get the best of me at times. I am ambitious and successful, but my job doesn't control my life. I will stop whatever I am doing to help a friend, whether it's to spend all day helping you move in or to drive you to the ghetto to get your car out after you've been towed. I am a sports nut, and I love a girl who knows her sports or is willing to let me teach them. I am the type of person you can take to a party where I don't know anyone and I will make friends or the person you can take to a wedding and you know you'll have a blast with (love dancing). I welcome meeting new people and I am very sociable. I am extremely loyal and considerate (yes, I always open doors and not just on the first date...haha) I have a great group of friends and we are always thinking of something fun to do and I'd love to add someone to the group. As for what I'm looking for: A very sweet, genuine, loyal, stylish, ambitious woman who will teach me new things and will explore new areas with me. I am a romantic guy, so you must be as well. Above all else, just be fun, spontaneous and happy!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any