(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Diego, California

Let's explore the world and create a fun life together.

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I am a curious and playful guy. I love to explore and learn new things, and I have a few dreams I decided to make them happen. Lately, I have done a lot of work on myself (cleaned house), eliminated a few limiting beliefs, worked on my insecurities and fears, and I find myself to be in a powerful place I could only dream of before. Along this process I learned many new techniques on how to confidently enhance my life and how to create a great life for the lady of my dreams and me. I enjoy various social settings from a backyard bbq to a high level business meeting and I would like to meet more influential people. My ideal match is a kind, caring, feminine, classy woman with a good sense of humor who has a passion for life. A lady who has strong values, loves her family and friends and has an optimistic view on life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral