(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Diego, California

Does anyone believe in love at first "wink?"

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I am creative professional working and living downtown. I have traveled and lived in many places throughout the world but have called San Diego home for over 6 years. I am looking for a person who has a strong sense of their own individuality and also looking to enjoy the Southern California lifestyle / weather. I'm a caring guy who always seems to find girls who don't appreciate being treated right and would prefer the jerk who will treat them poorly. I've been told that I'm a great catch and unlike any other guy, simply because i'm real and completely comfortable with who i am. I know what I want in life and I constantly strive to better myself. I'm looking for a girl who's fun, outgoing, caring, family oriented and easy going. I'm definitely attracted to confident girls, however, I'm not looking for a girl who feels like she needs to wear the pants in the relationship. Ideally, someone who's attractive, shares a similar upbringing and enjoys southern california, but wouldn't mind seeing/traveling to other parts of the country and world. My ideal person is not hung up on age, race or religion but open mined to appreciating what can be instead of what is. I enjoy meeting people in general, good conversation, traveling, cooking, working for myself, and always try to approach any situation with the attitude that anything is possible with the right tools in hand.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college