PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Brian

32 | San Diego, California

I have many leather-bound books and my apartment smells of rich mahogany.

His 0 interest

in his own words...

This is my first time doing the online thing so bear with me.. Me - I just moved to San Diego a few months ago and so far love it! I am an educated fun loving man from Georgia who has been raised with good values, manners and knows how to treat people. I am a motivated individual who is always looking to better myself. I graduated from the Georgia Institute of Technology with a degree in Civil Engineering. I enjoy being active but I also like my downtime. Whether I'm mountain biking, surfing, going out or relaxing on a Saturday night, I am always smiling and having fun. Laughing is therapy, and I get plenty of it. My favorite things are random last minute trips, cooking great meals and then enjoying them, outdoor concerts, playing board games with friends, camping, red wine, camping with red wine, BBQ's, basically anything I can let loose and have fun. Her - I am looking for a girl that has a great sense of humor and is easy to talk to. She has to be educated, and able to carry an intelligent conversation. I like a girl who is not afraid of an adventure or to get her hands dirty, but can flip the switch and be classy and charming too. She needs to be independent and responsible with her head on straight. Honesty and good values are a must. I want someone that can be my friend and more. As I mentioned I just moved here for my job. It just recently hit me that San Diego is too beautiful not to enjoy it with someone who shares the same interests as I do. As I would suspect most of you know, meeting people at bars gets impersonal and redundant. So here I am, we'll see how it goes..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral