(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Diego, California

Family values???

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well, this is new for me but exiting. I am full of positive energy and very charismatic (thats what my friends says), I love simple life but I always looking for new exiting adventures. Goals orientated very successful and always try to be the best on what I do no matter if I succeed or not. My last big accomplishment was to open an Italian restaurant and made it profitable in just 3 months. But enough of boring stuff.. I love have good time with friends, take small adventures trips, play and laugh hard. I grew up in Sicily Italy, spend long time in London, Spain and traveled around for a while. Thats were I learned that you can accomplish anything you want if you believe on it and believe in yourself. Family Values, moral and respect is a the top of my list ( being Italian). Hope to find someone with same values that likes an active yet relaxing life style, enjoy been treathed like a queen, appreciate a men that love to cook a nice romantic meal any chance his got, someone who is open minded, knows what she wants in life and possibly already estabilished, that likes her own space and give other the same, but must love quality family time... Ciao Ciao

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any