(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

"I set out on a narrow way many years ago........"

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a mind is always thinking about the "what if's.....or the how to's" I am a very down to earth person that can find contentment in the small is not about how much you spend or the things you have, its about finding a person who you can have nothing with and still feel full. I grew up in a small town in Northern CA where everyone knows you...most in my town stay and never venture out. I was the dreamer as always and needed to see the world. Moved to Europe and soaked in as much as I could. Rome was my home as well as London for a bit...Life is about experiencing and learning of other cultures and respecting how each person lives their life. Who are we to judge ever? "even though we are all guilty" I enjoy going out and having a good time but would take a bonfire over a nightclub any day... I would like someone who can laugh with me and take on new things...I would like someone who is genuine and faithful.Someone to have fun with and laugh. So much to do in San Diego and would love to have someone to share it with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree