(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

Looking for someone who can make me laugh.

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

So it turns out writing about yourself is not easy - well here goes for the 10th time! I'm originally from Colorado, I grew up in Fort Collins and have been living here now for almost 3 years. I moved out here to advance my career and have spent most of my last two years here doing that. I feel like I did a pretty good job and its now time to have a life again! I wouls love to meet somebody who loves to laugh, doesn't take themself too serious and is maybe a bit of a secret nerd at heart which I guess I sort of am. I think humor is best thing in life and as long as you're always laughing together you can get through anything! I work pretty hard during the week but know how to have a good time when I can. I've finally starting exploring San Diego and really want to do a lot of hiking this summer with my dog. I also enjoy movies, reading, yoga, hitting the town a few times a month, sports..etc. I'm a really easy person to get along with and would really love to meet my best friend and share my life with them. I guess that's why we're all here - I hope everyone out here finds what they're looking for!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any