(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Diego, California

Life can be simple: Love, laugh, learn and lavish

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm crystal clear about who I am and what I want in life. I have high standards, but for the right woman, I offer a lot in return. If I connect with someone, I tend to spoil them (hence, the word lavish above). I don't like drama, but I am attracted to "girlie" qualities. I'm a goal-oriented, serial entrepreneur and I'm spontaneous. I enjoy traveling, especially with my significant other. I'm lucky to have an amazing family and incredible friends. Here are the qualities that others have mentioned about me (I pay them a lot of money!): Charming, confident, empathetic, good communicator, a great friend, honest, intelligent, fun, funny, romantic....Just like everyone else, I also have my areas of improvement. I'm constantly working on those....'Nough about me. The following are 5 critical foundations of a relationship that I believe in for both parties (in no particular order): 1. Integrity/Honesty 2. Open communication 3. Energy (see below) 4. Common beliefs/values/interests 5. Physical attraction Here is where I get philosophical: Relationships are about energy exchange. Boosts of energy are like debits and credits in a bank account. The rigors of life and the nature of relationships will always provide temporary debits, but the combination of 2 positive, energy-giving people will add up to a rock solid long-term asset!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any