(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

SEA transplant in SD, by way of BOS

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I recently moved from Boston to San Diego to be closer to family. I grew up in Seattle and will always have a soft spot in my heart for the Pacific Northwest, but am enjoying the sun and laid back lifestyle of San Diego. In Boston, I was working for a large advertising agency and received my Master's degree in Communications/Advertising at Boston University. After five years in Boston, I decided that advertising wasn't where my passion lay (and I had enough winter weather to last a lifetime) so I moved back to the west coast to pursue a career in teaching elementary school. My passion in life is to help others. While it may sound cliche, I feel the best about myself when I'm helping others in some magnitude- whether it's listening to a friend in need or volunteering. I recently traveled to Peru to teach English, and it was one of the most fulfilling experiences of my life. I am the oldest of four children, and my two sisters and brother are the most important people in my life. I've been told that I'm genuine, patient and very easy to talk to. I have no expectations out of match, although I would love if I ended up meeting the right person. I'm attracted to those who are educated, cultured and honest. I'm new to the area and would love to meet some new people and experience some new things in San Diego!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral