PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Deborah

52 | San Diego, California

Take a second look...

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm looking for a classy, educated, intelligent man with integrity. A good sense of humor is vital, someone who can be serious when necessary but knows how to laugh and have fun too. There's no denying the power of great chemistry...and you know it when you find it. There's nothing else like it. I hope to find it again...maybe here :) I think people should be patient and try to realize that first dates with someone you don't know can be awkward. Don't judge too quickly. If someone is a "maybe" a second date is the way to really see if you like them :-) I prefer someone with varied interests and a love of the arts. Someone who can go on a day hike and then get dressed up and go to a nice restaurant or a play later. I prefer someone easy going, kind, and understanding. I'm looking for someone sincere, someone who wants to spend some time to get to know me. I'm worth it. I'm not interested in a quick hook-up, so if that's what you're after please just keep on going. Please be honest and sincere. I don't play games and don't want someone who does. I prefer the tall, lean type. I love a great smile...nice teeth are sexy. I like to stay current in my style and like that in a partner too. I take care of my health and my appearance and am looking for someone who does the same.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral