(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


71 | San Diego, California

What are we waiting for!

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi,I must remind you,if you haven't read my "stats",or missed it.I am a smoker,trying to quit.Won't smoke on dates unless,you do. .Okay,you are still reading,I will continue.I am divorced now,for over a year.Returned to dating,a few months ago.Important fact: I am not the super aggressive,"bad boy"type.If that is your preference,you will be disappointed.I am not shy,but I do have a comfort zone.Doesn't mean I don't like the possible excitement and fun of trying new things,but they will be preplanned,and won't involve parachutes or bungee cords.I have several hobbies and always willing to add one of yours,if I like it.I am not the real "outdoor"type as far as camping,roughing it,or long hikes in the wilderness.Walks and scenic strolls are great,but I won't be taking a backpack,or bedroll.I don't dance..can't make me..If you enjoy dinner or lunch out,movies,reading,recreational gambling,crossword puzzles,auctions,museums,exhibits,potential travel and cruises,and lots of lively interesting conversations and even a gentle debate,well we could at least have a start.I want to talk,meet,and date for the fun of dating,without undue expectations,by either of us.With the right woman,I am willing to explore all potentials,however I am in no rush,nor should you be.Hope to hear from you,if you are interested.Regardless,I wish you well in your search,and have a good day.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any