(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Diego, California

From Sunrise to Sunset, San Diego is by far one of the best cities for me yet. Many may disagree, but I myself love it here !!

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

Loving Lady & Great Friend would like to meet Good guy who actually enjoys going out and doing life. Let's be Spontanous, Have fun and see where we go from there. I am not interested in meeting a man who does not have a heart. Life is to short to spend time with someone who is so self centered that they can not see past the tip of their own nose. Just kidding, Well... Maybe not, if you know what I mean. lol !! I want to be with someone who will bring some sunshine into my life. This 51 year with a great heart, loves comedy, sunsets, walking the beach, the stars, the moon, snuggling with that amazing person that we all dream of. I Like Dining out, Concerts, Travel, Family, Happiness. You are loving, warm hearted, attractive, Average or slender built, like to snuggle, play, spend time at the beach, like the beach, boats, fast cars, fun times, but you also like to kick back & relax too. Want to have a one on one relationship with that special man who is not interested in playing games, someone who would eventually like to settle down and enjoy the finer things in life. We enjoy a good sense of humor, play time, new experiences, mini vacations, traveling, camping comfortably, sports, baseball & football, playing outdoors/ indoors, we like like sunshine, the ocean, and are truly grateful for the simply things in this life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college