(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Diego, California

Greetings & Happy Holidays. Say Hi 4 Pix

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I am new to this on line thing, but open to the notion. I'm not sure if anyone on here is real, but I am and we'll see about the rest. I do have photos, but refuse to post them here for the world. You can have as many as you like via email, however. So, just say hi. Originally from the LA Beach area, I'm now in OC and SD a lot for work and play. I love both places and feel LA's just outgrown itself. I also love Mexico, bands in small venues, amusement parks, college football and live baseball and hockey, and lots lots more ... So If you're real hit me up and we'll see. Until then Merry Christmas and Happy New Year :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any