(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Diego, California

You and Me! =)

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out





in his own words...

SWM (Italian). Confident man with a great sense of humor who can laugh at himself, and doesn't take life to to seriously but still is ambitious, open-minded with a great sense of personal style and taste. A man that knows what he wants, knows how to get it. I'm a athletic, medium height, highly successful. For me, age and race is not an issue. I'm not concerned about what you may or may not have. Just be you. Me--I'm single, no children or any so-called drama, but I can handle some of yours too...just be honest and upfront. I would love to get together if you think were a match. =)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 99
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any