(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

53 | San Diego, California

Looking For Someone Special:)

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I am looking for a mature, warm hearted and sweet lady to develop a friendship that can lead to a serious relationship. I would like to share my time with someone that would be interested in going to movies, dinners, walks on the beach, hiking, playing tennis, play one on one basketball, go to major sporting events, comic shows, walks in the park, cuddle up to a movie at home, conversate and just have fun and be ourselves. I consider myself honest, intelligent, funny, articulate, self-confident, sensual, caring, open-minded, REAL, and energetic. I say what I mean (with tact & class) and do what I say. If I care about someone, they know it. I am passionate and romantic. I love the company of close friends but most of all spending time with that special lady. I am easygoing, down to earth and funloving. I love to travel, try new things, see new places revisit fun experiences. I like an honest woman with integrity. A sincere chivalrist with a great sense of humor who is intelligent, articulate, considerate, sensual, caring, open-minded, REAL, responsible, spontaneous and affectionate. Looks are not important, personality is crucial. I respect and appreciate a real lady who can recognize and also respect and appreciate a real man. My match is a lady who appreciates and values the friendship aspect of a love affair. One who is willing and interested in taking adventures together, sharing new experiences or reliving fun past experiences to create our own story. I am looking for my friend and soulmate. I know we are are all adults here, but I am not looking for casual sexual encounters...if you do not find my profile appealing then...thanks for stopping by and good luck in your search:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any