(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

69 | San Diego, California

100% Authentic Man, 100% of the Time

His 0 interest

in his own words...

My life has been a fantastic journey...beyond my expectations, but incomplete, which is why I've gone on the initiative to seek out creating a special relationship with a special woman. I've been on my own since my divorce in 1990, and it's time for change. I'm an intelligent, confident, sincere, loving, caring man. I'm well-traveled, well-read, and well-loved by my friends and children. I think and create outside the box exponentially, not linearly. My creativity is one of my unique gifts, but not the most important one. I cherish most my spirituality, followed by my integrity. What most people get from me when they meet me is my authenticity. I pride myself on living in the NOW, in the moment, and I cherish each day as a special gift. Professionally, I'm an entrepreneur and a Certified Tea Master. I'm executive director of the American Tea Masters Association and train others to become Certified Tea Masters. I'm seeking a smart, attractive woman with a passion for what life has to offer. Honesty and decency are basic, along with strong moral and ethical values. An ability to communicate openly is essential. Top of the pyramid, however, must be healthy self-worth and self-perception. It's from a blend of what two people bring to the table that creates that essential element called "Chemistry." If this resonates for you, I'd like to hear from you to explore the possibilities.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any