(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

65 | San Diego, California

Magical Guy Seeks Magical Lady

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

If you want a true gentleman, who will respect you, pamper you, be spontaneous, romantic, passionate, tender, & funny too, then I'm your guy. From Wisconsin originally, been out here since 1984, I'm quiet at first, but warm up quickly, soft spoken, but sure, caring, loving, cuddly, and give teddy bear hugs. I love to kiss, touch and receive the same. My photos are OK, but in person I've been told to be far more attractive. It's all in the eyes of the beholder of course. I'm searching for a true lady who enjoys being a woman, who wants a sincere lasting relationship with me and I only with her. Magic can be ours and we can have it forever. Communication at all levels is a must. I want a woman with good family values, faithfulness, sincerity, she is attractive inside and out, looking for quality life, enjoys a good family life, she is not afraid of commitment, and she will be my best friend, love of my life and my partner. Our baggage is minimal are we are both ready for the special joy ahead of us. I seek a true lady who is giving and adorable to me, who is willing to spend time to get to know me and want me as much as I want her. We both have compassion and a willingness to go over the top for each other. We are both good people, good hearted, we enjoy the simple things in life, and we are both ready to share all adventure that life has to offer. So, if you like dancing, movies, sunsets, walking, hiking, music, shows, outdoor events, the beach, travel, dinners, candles, cuddling, hand holding - it's all me. I love affection often, for I'm very giving, warm hearted, honest and I want just one special lady forever. Tender kisses, love, and more can be yours. Life is short and it's time to enjoy. Let's dance like no one is watching and enjoy the simple pleasures of life together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any