(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

37 | San Diego, California

Don't be shy...I'm not!

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Just another adventure, online dating in another city! I'd love to meet new people who could join me in exploring the city and even other cities/states/countries as travel is a deep passion of mine. I have an outgoing personality and love to laugh. If you consider yourself a mainly serious person, please stop here and good luck searching for 'the one'. I've never met a stranger or at least try not to. Best feature would be my smile. I work hard and love to help people. Guess that's why I became a nurse. When I'm not working or spending time with family, I'm outside enjoying nature, at the gym, dancing salsa or doing yoga. I'm an active person but I also enjoy the occasion lounging with a glass of wine. I'm hoping to meet someone that I share a connection and chemistry with. If it's not there, then new friendships are always nice. I'm not looking to play games nor have drama. I would just like to meet someone who knocks me off my feet. Looking for a healthy/fit man to laugh, travel, enjoy good music and be outdoors with. I don't want to sound superficial in wanting a fit man, but I'm an active person and I want someone who can keep up and even challenge me. Would like to meet a cultured, open minded man who isn't intimidated by a strong independent woman. Do you fit that description?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral