(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

61 | San Diego, California

Travel and fun in the sun.

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

In the spotlight wherever I am...It's my nature. People gravitate to me. The person with me must also have that charm and charisma. I want the connection of two outstanding personalities that shine together. I am intellegent,quick witted, and comedic at times..are you? I like good looking men. Serious type.. into the smallest details with a magnifying glass....stay away! Macho?...stay away. I am into sensitive men. I like California life style, lake life style, island life water....unfortunately work keeps me in the Desert. Being spoiled is must...if you don't I will think you don't care. And if I you expect to recieve lots of spoiling from me. ...I am a kid at heart...don't expect me to ever grow up. I will be the 90 year old woman outside playing kickball in the yard with the kids. The man I am with must know how to PLAY! I love to travel and have an affinity for the finer things in life. I am comfortable in suits and dress clothers or in my work out clothes. I am equally comfortable in evening gowns and jewels or cutoffs and flipflops. I am looking for that comfort in a man....suits,tux,gyme, or cut offs....he has to be comfortable in all his clothes and be comfortable with himself...... Hopefully I have scared off the type of men I do not want and the ones with confidence in how wonderful they truley are are still reading..(smile)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree