(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Diego, California

Pass with flying colors!

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

On- line dating process is somewhat like taking a test. Searching the profiles is like the multiple choice portion, and filling out the "in my own words" section is similar to an essay. Like a test, I hope to capture your attention, make an impact and "ace" the exam! The question: Who is this Devilish Grin1 and what is he all about? Of course, there is only limited space and time to complete this topic. I march to the beat of my own drum. A non-corporate guy in a semi corporate world. Laid back but energetic and full of drive. I am funny, but I know when to be serious. Midwest values, but a Californian in many ways. Successful and confident, yet humble and unassuming. My career is Vice President of Sales & Marketing, North America for a UK based medical device manufacturer. I love my job as well as the company and the people that I work with. It is an position that allows me to pursue my entrepreneurial nature. I work out and stay in shape by going to the gym regularly and biking weekly. Cooking/BBQ, dinners out on the town, hiking, movies, music, global travel, the beach, yachting, working on projects around the house and watching the sunset from my deck with a glass of wine is a sampling of how I spend my free time. People say that I have a great smile (what is the big deal about a dimple?), am good looking, fit, funny, positive,warm, charming, down to earth, generous/thoughtful, successful and a gentleman, yet a regular guy. Now for the answer to the second question, who is it that this "Devilish Grin1" seeks? Of course, a woman with the qualities of honesty and integrity, who is down to earth and flexible. Other good adjectives to answer this question would be smart, positive, secure, caring, thoughtful, reliable, balanced. A good sense of humor is a big plus, as well. Great communication, lots of laughs and real friendship. We have our independence, but a driving desire to be together...true friendship with chemistry and passion

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any