PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

40 | San Diego, California

Where are you?

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Hi there. Here I am. Looking for the one. Is it you? This is me. I love my Chihuahua dog, his name is TAQUITO. I have 3 brothers, we get along very good. Don't worry they are not jealous. lol I work out 4 or 5 times a week, that helps me to be in good shape physically and emotionally. I really enjoy what I do for living. I am in Marketing and I have been doing this for 11 years, however I have been working so hard and it has been hard for me to meet someone, thats why I'm here, right? My favorite stuff: Dinning out, red wine, CHOCOLATE!!!, Travel, Shopping (of course)lol, reading, movies, etc. I am very happy with my life, however I'd love to find someone special who compliments me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree