(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

My oh my you're so good looking...but who are you when I'm not looking?

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Impossible is just a big word thrown around by small men who find it easier to live in the world they've been given than to explore the power they have to change it. Impossible is not a fact. It's an opinion. Impossible is not a declaration. It's a dare. Impossible is potential. Impossible is temporary. Impossible is nothing. Simple yet complex. Easy but difficult. Transparent but solid. In the end true love is all that matters. Cups of coffee are what make getting out of bed worth it. The little things are the most important. Obstacles are nothing more than mere stones on the path to greatness. Competition isn't the most important thing in life, competing within yourself to be a better person is. The ocean has the ability to put life in perspective, because when you stand in front of something so big your problems all the sudden seem smaller. Star gazing puts me at peace with the world. The guitar helps strum out the pains and joys of everyday life. Always tell people exactly how you feel, life is too short and uncertain to waste time concentrating on people who don't really matter. The soccer field is my hollow ground, where I find peace within myself, that is where I belong. In the battle of life there are many competitions, it isn't always about winning, but the lessons learned from the game.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral