(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | San Diego, California

Me: Happy, single, outgoing. You: Happy, single, outgoing. Thats a great place to start.

Her 12 interests

« »

Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Yes, Its true, I'm single. Yes Its true, I'm outgoing. Yes Its true, I'm happy, but you can't ever have too much happiness. I'm looking for that special person to share life with. I'm a positive person and usually see the glass as half full. I'm driven and know what i want. I'm a professional and I work hard at my job and I've learned that balance in work and play are important. I work in the financial world which can be serious sometimes. My personal life needs to not be too serious. I grew up in San Diego and think its the best place to be. I was born in London and have visited many times and get very homesick for san diego and the sunshine when i'm away. I love being outdoors and definately love the sunshine. I'm a believer that the sun can make you happy. I'm a California girl at heart with blonde hair and blue eyes. I'm old fashioned when it comes to dating and believe the guy should make the first call. I enjoy going out with my friends and am usually not too shy , but i usually like to be pursued.. thats the old fashioned part i guess. I like a plan but can be spontaneous. Need someone to bring out the voyeur in me. I like the simple things in life but also like a five star hotel. The gaslamp can be a fun place to explore ,, theres always something new to see and new restaurants. There are new restaurants i would like to try out. It can be fun to have a casual night and rent a movie and get a pizza. I can be technically challenged, it would be helpful to find someone to load my favorite tunes on my ipod. I like to travel and would love to see europe. I'm passionate about seeing new places and adventure and sharing this with someone special, could that be you?? Hawaiis one of my most favorite places to visit, I've been to Oahu and Mauii and usually go there every year. I've traveled in the US throughout California and love San Francisco. its so cosmopolitan, its also close to Napa. I enjoy trying new wines and recently got hooked on red wine.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any