(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

Is this where everyone goes now?

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Hmm well let’s see…I was raised in a good family and I know how to treat a lady. Probably because there’s so many in my family! Getting together with all my family for holidays is always a great time I wish I had more of. I come from a Catholic family but I'm not too religious myself; definitely maybe once a year type of thing. I’ve lived here in SD from Central Valley CA for about 9 years. I like to go to the beach, mountain bike, swim, exercise, golf, play guitar and recently I’m really into running. All this time living in SD and never realized how nice it is to run around mission bay after work. I still wouldn’t consider myself a runner quite yet though, still under about 5 miles before I want to fall over...ha! It’s a good challenge I want to become better at. Eating right and working out is definitely important to me but I’m not a nut about it. I’m not huge into watching sports but watch the big games when they're on. I’d rather go to them instead. I’m far from lazy and it’s hard for me to sit down in front of the TV for very long. I like going out to new places on the weekends with my friends but also enjoy staying home making a good dinner and relaxing a bit. I like (trying) to cook new things, BBQ’n, and having some drinks. I'm definitely easy going, genuine, generous, have a good sense of humor, and will go out of my way to make my girl laugh. I’m often shy when it comes to new crowds, but once I know them I’ll liven up. I just never want to be “that guy” being obnoxious I guess. I'm not a slob or messy by any means and when I’m stressed or something’s on my mind I usually start cleaning my entire house. I’m sometimes a perfectionist and when I care about something I go all out. I love cars and getting my hands dirty. I’m a pretty handy guy so I love projects building or fixing things around my house. My landlords have always loved me! A goal I'm working toward is having a house or condo of my own to fix up some day. I could literally spend an enti

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral