PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Micah

38 | San Diego, California

Back in SoCal after a 5 year hiatus...it's good to be back!

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out

Music

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am new to this dating forum and I guess this is the section where I am supposed to "express myself" (in 200 to 4000 characters). Like Jennifer Aniston in the timeless classic, "Office Space", I don't really feel like wearing or sharing a whole bunch of "flare", so I'll keep it short. I grew up in the Chicago area with a great family and group of friends. I went to college and grad school in the midwest and have lived in Ireland, San Diego, Newport, RI, Chicago and Seattle over the last decade. I enjoy live music (watching, playing), college sports, Chicago Cubs baseball, following/discussing current events, visiting new places and meeting new people. I've never been accused of not knowing how to have fun, but also have a serious, driven side, too. If you're interested in more than the "bare minimum" pieces of flare, let me know. (Disclaimer: If you don't get this reference or haven't seen the movie, we probably won't hit it off)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree