(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

I just need a compass and a willing accomplice :)

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Sweet and bubbly nurse looking for someone to share experiences with. I laugh at the littlest things and I never take myself too seriously. I am originally from Tennessee and am proud of my strong southern values and upbringing. Friends, family, and faith are a priority in my life. There is nothing I wouldn't do to ensure my loved ones' happiness and wellbeing. I am VERY affectionate- sorry it comes with the package. I am a neonatal intensive care nurse and I am so blessed to have a career I am passionate about- my patients inspire me daily. I work hard and I am proud of that! I LOVE being outdoors: hiking, climbing, bouldering, and camping are a few of my favorite activities and I am always interested in trying new things. I consider REI's used gear sale a holiday! I also really enjoy fitness and dance- a healthy lifestyle is important to me. I feel most comfortable by the beach. Most people would tell you I am very down to earth and easy to get a long with. Traveling is my one true love.. Ideally, I'm looking for a mature guy who shares the same religious and family values as me as well as my passion for traveling and the outdoors. Someone to share how our days went over dinner...and make eachother smile and feel special. Someone funny and thoughtful. Someone who is truly outdoorsy and active and not just saying so to be charismatic...I'm a sucker for an arcteryx pullover and a nice smile. Really, I just want a handsome guy to take me on an adventure :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral