(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Diego, California

When I sat beside you, I became myself... Perhaps your the one I've been waiting for... today-

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

A little bit about me- First and foremost, I have a beautiful 10 year old daughter. She is the greatest gift/ joy. ( she infact talked me into joining match ) I have had many life experiences in my twenties and thirties, that have taught me in my forties, how to really love. I am looking for someone emotionally and sexually secure/ confident. Someone able to need someone and in return be needed. I am ready for a responsible, respectful, mature, loving, kind, give and take journey. I am at a place in my life that I can say, I know who I am, and I know what I want. I am a hopeless romantic, loyal, attentive, ( i am to please ) kind, caring, thoughtful, playful, passionate, funny, sexy, active, a great listener, generous to a fault and I enjoy cooking for the one's I love. I love my home and being surrounded by beautiful things- ( fresh flowers in every room ) I am looking for someone that possesses many of the same qualities, but perhaps most importantly, someone ready to find love again. I was raised in a traditional household and like my parents, take the commitment and responsibility of family, as the #1 priority. I am looking for my life partner, someone to hold hands with throughout the rest of our lives. So if there is anything I've said that you connect with, send me a nod.... might be fun, might be meant to be.... ps, straight/ bi- women/ men, need NOT reply...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Some college