(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Diego, California

Live for today -appreciate what you have

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Hi! thanks for taking time to read my profile. A little about me: On my weekends I like to go do something outside, hiking, exercise, really just get out of the house for sometime especially when its nice out. I love spending time with my dog so since I work during the week usually give her some time at the park. I enjoy going out to dinner, movies, and when there is a good DJ in town go listen to some house music if I can rally someone to join. Working out and boxing is something I enjoy to burn off the calories and keep in shape. Always open to trying something new. Once and awhile I may go jump out an airplane. wanna try? I live pretty healthy, but not a fanatic about it. I like watching some TV and love movies. I like personal growth activities and learning new things and meeting people. You will not find me spending time in local bar since I do not drink, but you may find me at a club every now and then if good DJ in town. To me, the most important thing in life is love, mostly self love and acceptance. When I am at my best and have this everything else flows. Having an open heart I can better give love and receive it from other. Relationship with everyone improve because there is no fear. My family and relationship with people I love are very important to me, it nice to have a strong family even thought we are thousands of miles apart. You will find that I am pretty balanced, I care about others, good family, I am definitely someone who takes action in my life. Am I perfect ? Heck no, I make mistakes like anyone but I am good at learning from them What I look for..... I like someone who is honest, and basically has their emotional state somewhat controlled. Someone who has aspirations in life and willing to take action. Someone that is generally positive and doesn't dwell and blame others. Someone that understands a simple smile can make a difference in someone else's day. You care about yourself and show kindness , compassion for others. You

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral