(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

A true gentlemen with a Love 4 Life......

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a professional goal oriented guy with a positive outlook on life. I am fairly new to the San Diego area. When I am not hard at work some of the things I enjoy doing are relaxing, traveling, visiting family, finding good restaurants in S. D., playing sports and participating in outdoor event/activities. Life is to short so I would like to experience as much as possible. I enjoy my job (most days), it has given me the opportunity to travel, further my education and meet some awesome people. I cherish and value the relationships I have with my family and friends. Some of the things that immediately pop into my head when asked "what I am looking for" is: a woman that expects to be treated like a lady, enjoys good conversation, is ambitious, confident and supportive.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree