(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Diego, California

When was the last time you did something for the first time?

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in his own words...

I am an easy going person who is looking for someone who is also easy going, who has a positive outlook on life and wants to make the most of each day. I have a job that allows me to travel, which is a great bonus because I absolutely love traveling. I also have a job that gives me the freedom to plan my own time and allows me a lot of flexibility and freedom. I would love to meet someone who loves to travel also, and who would love to travel with me on some of my trips. I was born in Asia but was raised in England from the age of 2 years old. I later lived for a few years in Amterdam, Holland and then lived in Barcelona, Spain for 12 years where I had an amazing experience and also where I finally learned Spanish. I finally came over to San Diego for a 6 months assignment and 3.5 years later I am living here for good. I have a good sense of humor and would love to meet someone who also has a good sense of humor since laughter is the best medicine. You have to have a positive outlook on life and enjoy each day to the max. I have a open outlook on life and politics, I don't judge nor do I like to be judged, I feel all humans were created equally and that's how you should treat everyone around you, regardless of the color of the skin. I am passionate about photography and writing... There's nothing more beautiful than capturing a sunset, where the sky is a ablaze and the colors are just so vivid... I am looking for someone who has a positive outlook on life, who is happy with themselves, with their life, with their job and someone who knows how to laugh at a good joke... Someone who enjoys sitting for hours chatting over a cup of coffee or a glass of wine, or enjoys going out to eat some great sushi... A date could be going to watch a new movie or climbing up a mountain and watching the sunset...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any