(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

45 | San Diego, California

Life is too short to ask yourself "What If?".... JUST DO IT!

His 0 interest

in his own words...

About me: Military career minded. Quiet, but working on social skills. Perfectionist that doesn't like to make mistakes. Believes that you are never too old to have fun. Loves to watch pro and college football. Likes to drink beer! Loves pets. Loves to throw parties and social gatherings. Enjoys recreational shooting of any weapon I can get my hands on. Likes to just chill after a hard day’s work and enjoys the outdoors on the weekends. My personal accomplishments include having served 19 years in the Navy, a Masters Degree in Information Systems and Technology, and having traveled the world. My family is extremely important to me (Mom, Dad, and Little Brother). I smile when the Sailors who work for me succeed, when I see my family, when my boss tells me I am doing a good job, when I am around someone that cares about more than just themselves. About People I Would Like to Meet: Ideal match would be someone that likes athletics but is not afraid to eat pizza and enjoy some wine. Someone that understands what it is like to serve God's country and be away from family and friends. Someone that is outgoing and not afraid to try new things. Someone that enjoys the finer things in life every now and then. My Passion: I am a nut for new technology. Always in tune with the cutting edge. It all started when I was a programmer at age 15. Yes my home here in San Diego is real high tech. I love fast cars with my eyes currently set on the new Lexus IS-F. I love all genres of music and I can listen to just about anything. What If? If I won the lottery I would pay off all my remaining debts, put a large chunk in the bank, donate to my favorite charity (Boys and Girls Club), and take a small vacation. How I give back to my community? In addition to serving my country, I have worked with Habitat for Humanity, the Food Bank, and various other community related projects. What gets to me and why am I here? I am currently separated and am looking forwa

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree