(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Diego, California

New to the area and thought I would give this a try

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards


in his own words...

Hello, I just moved here to San Diego after living 14 years away from California and I"m glad to be back. I don't really know anyone here in the San Diego area, so it'd be nice to meet someone to explore the city with. About me, I've lived all over the US for the past 14 years and am finally glad to be back near home. I'm a bit of a work-a-holic, but I'm trying to get better at that now. Other than that, I'm pretty relaxed outside of work. As far as what I'm looking for, if I knew that, I guess I wouldn't be on here. I've never done the internet dating thing before, but since bars/clubs aren't really my scene, this semeed like a logical alternative. Let's see if this works out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral