(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | San Diego, California


Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a sweet, classy Kindergarten teacher. I am a level headed, down to earth "girl next door type". I am sassy, playful, loving and passionate. I will be your best friend, lover and companion. I have honest values, am very loyal, caring and thoughtful. I am comfortable with myself - I can dress up or dress down in just a few minutes. I like hugging, long kisses, and whatever that may lead to. I love to have a good laugh. My friends tell me I have a very unique laugh. I love the great outdoors, national parks, animals and birds. I like to walk, hike, cycle, listen to live music, weekend get-aways, go to the theatre, the movies or just relax at home. I have learned that life is a gift, a gift to embrace and enjoy everyday with whatever comes along each day. I would like to meet a special someone to enjoy the journey and retirement with. My special man is loyal, honest, respectful and thoughtful, playful and sexy. He is fun and emotionally available. He is a professional, motivated, understands the importance of good communication and give and take in a relationship. There's lots more I can tell you about myself - email so we can get to know one another.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree