(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Diego, California

Always do what your Rice Krispies tell you!

His 0 interest

in his own words...

First and foremost - I am a single father of a nearly 2 year old son. So, you must understand that we are a package deal. Nothing else will do. As for me, I enjoy playing with my son, playing and watching sports (golf, baseball, football, volleyball), live music, stand-up comedy, reading, and expanding my relationship with God. I am not a preacher - just one who wants to remain humble in the eyes of the Lord. I am hoping that the person I meet has some of these same interests - yet has some of her own. Then embark on discovering how it all fits together. So, what do you think?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any