(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Diego, California

Hello lady.

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am super excited to see who might be out there, looking for a guy like me. I work super hard and try to enjoy all the other aspects of life just as much. No matter what, I would definitely make some time for the right girl. Hmmmm, could that be you? Someone who is open minded (cultures, ideas, beliefs), likes to try new things (food, music, randomness), loves to dance (salsa is cool but there are lots of ways to express yourself…what’s your flava?) and can be content just kickin it at the beach watchin the waves with no agenda.. Anywho, hopefully you get the picture. I will definitely do my part as well. I love being creative and I am a great listener. You can quiz me when we make it to date two. Hopefully if things go well we can plan our own adventures. Start small with a hike or kayak and then move on to other great travels and times together. All in all, I’m just looking for that special feelin and hope to give it right back.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral