PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Michael

31 | San Diego, California

If you want to win something, run a 5k. If you want to experience something, run a marathon

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I've been told I am to smart for my own good my whole life, I'm still trying to figure out what exactly that means. I grew up in San Diego pretty much my whole life, went to school here. I've always wanted to work in a job that gives me a sense of purpose, and a sense of pride that what I am doing is making an impact. I absolutely could not work in an office. It's just not me. For fun, I do a lot of running, ran a few marathons and thinking about running an ultra-marathon just because. I'm also a pilot and every so often I like to get up there by myself and take a flight to where ever. I recently started scuba diving, to be honest, the thought of diving down that deep scares the hell out of me, but I figured I'm missing out on a whole other world down there. I have a little brother and sister (twins) who are my world. I've loved watching them grown into little people (there 4 now). As far as what I'm looking for in a person, I'd suppose it would be a determined and strong willed individual. Someone who isn't afraid to challenge me. Someone who can laugh and smile even on the bad days. Think you can keep up with me?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any