(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Donna T

65 | San Diego, California

I look forward to the next chapter in my life. Do you play a part in it?

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

At this stage in our lives, we have a pretty good handle on what we want...or at least, what we hope to have. Don't get me wrong, I am very happy with my solo life, yet I still hold the dream of finding the perfect man to enrich my life. One who is confident with himself and will bring out the best in me. One who is willing to work out a resolution to the challenges we can expect in life. One who will respect my opinion and be honest about his. One who is kind to both - his loved ones and strangers. One who is beautiful from the inside out. One who lives life with gusto and looks forward to the next day. One who lives his life with integrity and doesn't need a memory because he doesn't tell lies. One who is finished with his past relationships and has a free heart to share with me. One who feels successful in his life's work and is proud of his contributions to our world. One who enjoys family time. Maybe just a quiet dinner followed by playing a game of Mexican Dominoes or a friendly game of poker (with cash bets, of course!) One who prides himself in his appearance and takes good care of his health and home. One who has his financial house in order and can travel with me. One who has taken the time to develop and maintain friendships with other men. Makes time to hang with his buddies. One who has experienced the sacrifices required by being a father and perhaps still has children at home. One who is comfortable in jeans or a tux and won't whine about attending a 'function', maybe even enjoy it! One who likes movies, theatre plays, and live music concerts. Yet won't mind if I have a GNO (an innocent game of bunco or girl chat :) One who doesn't run but is willing to communicate...even the bad news. Does this sound like you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral