(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


64 | San Diego, California

LOVE ALL THINGS ITALIAN! Romantic vistas, the sea on a windy night, a cozy table in Positano.

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Promising adventure for great Partner! I've been a career professional and have enjoyed extensive travel. My passionate interests are somewhat travel related, especially to Europe. I adore cuisines, fine wines, culture, art, architecture, music, live theater, archaeology and history. Raised in Michigan, one of 5 children. They're wonderful and all still in Michigan. I left at 25 for a position in San Francisco, stayed a long while. Lived also in Florence, Italy for study and projects. Moved to the Little Italy neighborhood of San Diego in 2007. I'm very involved with the neighborhood association, volunteering and fundraising. My 2nd Annual "Dogs of Little Italy" 2010 Calendar was a hit! Spending my life with my affectionate best friend and partner would elate me. Seeking a very kind and considerate man with great values. You will be respected and respectful, will know the experience of being personally successful and financially responsible. Your intelligence and curiosity are substantial and you seek a qualitative, classy woman with whom to share your life. Could it be you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral