(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Diego, California

smile and say hi

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm educated, creative, athletic, outgoing, loyal, respectful and refuse to let life pass me by. I live a spontaneous, adventurous lifestyle. I enjoy things that are well designed, enjoy cooking, eating, staying cultured, I love my nephew and nieces and their carefree silly attitudes, and I enjoy the simpler things in life. I work hard and it gives me great gratification; especially when I pack the bags and jump on a plane for a new destination. It's important to keep a well balanced life; which is why I’m looking for a good woman. One who is intelligent, energetic, naturally beautiful inside and out. It would be nice to meet a women who carries herself well, who can be classy when she needs to be and doesn't mind playing outdoors. I feel it's important to stay physically and mentally fit and hope to meet someone who feels the same. I also desire a woman who can compromise in a relationship. I can keep on going, though I think it would be wise to save some for later. -D

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral