PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

ALDWIN

41 | San Diego, California

I was born to die, nothing I can do about that, but what I do in between is within my control, so I live life like it's my last.

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Just enjoying life, at the point of my life where I have been there, done that deal, and now focusing on what makes me and my daughter happy. Hmmm what else, let me see what other people's have wrote down. Can you cut and paste on this thing-lol-yes sir I am a prankster oops yes mam. Anyways I love making people laugh, there is nothing in the world that compares seeing someone smile even if it just one second after a bad day or something that's troubling there mind. I think laughter is a cure to any illness. What do I want as an ideal match, well I think every person is special in there on way and I believe love has no color, age, race, weight, or height. Can you give me butterflies, that's the real question. Well I guess physical attraction is one because to be honest, if i look like Mr. Bean, then would you still be reading this. Other than that I guess you just have to know me, I don't want drama and I can't be your sugar daddy. So please the only thing I can offer you is the world but please don't take the air too, because I have to breath to. If not me I still wish you the best.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any