PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Maurice

55 | San Diego, California

You only live once.

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

One of my passions is the Southern California beach lifestyle. I bought a beachfront condo so I can conveniently pursue such things as surfing, beach volleyball, beach runs, swimming, or just relaxing in the sand. I've run the RockNRoll Marathon the past 4 years and plan to do so again this year. I've also done the La Jolla Half Marathon and a couple of Triathlons. I like to snowboard and try to get in a few snowboard trips a year. I also enjoy going out to restaurants and clubs in the beach area and the Gaslamp. I'm looking for a woman who likes to enjoy life as much as I do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any