(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Diego, California

Want to get to know you.

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out







in his own words...

Wow, it's a little harder to describe myself than I thought. But, I love to try new things, especially outdoor activities. I ran my 1st marathon about 2 yrs ago and just finished my 2nd a few months ago. I love the trails of California; either to run or just walk and enjoy the scenery. I was born and raised in the south and am a little old fashioned. Opening a door for a lady, holding an umbrella to protect her from the get the idea. My ideal woman is a woman that respects herself as well as others. Career oriented and sure of herself. A woman that sets goals and ensure they are achieved. A fun-loving woman that loves to laugh and just have a good time. A woman that just loves to enjoy life. Want to know more...send me an email.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Some college