PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Cynthia

60 | San Diego, California

I am open to receive, to be love, to live my life as though it were a prayer, to co-create from the space of love.

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I'm fun and flirtatious, sexy, kind, compassionate and open-minded, as well as a calm, centered, grounded, healing presence. I'm looking for companionship and ultimately a serious long term monogamous relationship. I'm done with the kid-raising (son is in college) and want to have ability to travel and be independent. I'm building a business, so some of my time is devoted to that at the moment. I have done a lot of work on myself (psychologically and spiritually) and on my relationship skills. I'm a graduate of PAX program's series of workshops (about understanding the differences between the sexes). I love going out to eat, long walks at parks and beaches, engaging conversation, holding hands, dancing, and love being treated like a goddess. I love getting to know a man and respecting, appreciating, and accepting the totality of who he is and what he wants to provide. I have lots of friends and a strong support system. I enjoy spiritual venues, like kirtan concerts, workshops, and ceremonial gatherings, like fire/drum ceremonies or trance dance or drum journeys. I'm looking for someone who is open-minded and tolerant, someone interested in combining spirituality and sexuality, and who is willing to stand strong in his masculinity and allow me to relax into my femininity. I would want my partner to be interested in personal and spiritual growth, and travel. It's important to me that my man be affectionate, kind, love a lot of touch, considerate, intelligent, tell me verbally what he appreciates about me, understanding, slow to anger, willing to work out conflicts in non-violent manner, be gentle, be interested in frequent fabulous sex, willing to accept my friends and beliefs, and willing to be a masculine role model for my son. I need to feel supported in my work and my beliefs, even if my partner doesn't share the same beliefs. I am interested in true partnership, where the goal is a shared life of love, respect, beauty, companionship, sex, conversation, fun and ad

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree