(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

76 | San Diego, California

Looking for love and companionship at 70!

Her 12 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

My daughter is writing this....My Mother is a spunky lady. She enjoys reading, making puzzles, going to the movies and live theater. She loves to debate about anything. She will hold her own and is knowledgeable about politics and religion and current events, but not to the point of being a know it all. Her Husband, my father, passed away over a year ago and we all miss him, but it's time for my Mother to spend some great times with a special man. She would like a fun-loving companion to travel with, have dinners with and if you play bridge, even better, but watch out they call her the shark! My Mother still has a home in Wisconsin and lives there part time and here for the winters. She is a pretty red head with fair skin. No sun for this girl and her skin shows it, she looks younger than 70! Two children live in Coronado and one in Camarillo. She has eight grandchildren ( mine are the best) ranging from 16-22. Send her an e-mail. No doubt you'll be entertained. She is a great conversationalist too!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 59 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any