(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Diego, California

Ment to be!!!

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Most people describe me as a lot of fun to be around, spontaneous, low maintenance, energetic and active, young at heart, very friendly and easy to talk to (I can make friends instantly), deeply compassionate and caring. I am a well balanced woman with a huge amount of common sense. Those closest to me would describe me as having a great sense of humor and being full of life (sometimes too full:)). I am comfortable in my own skin, "real", generous, and honest. I am emotionally and financially secure. And, most important in this circumstance, not afraid to have an intimate, loving, best friend relationship. I have been fortunate to build a great network of friends, blessed with beautiful 19 yr old daughter a supporting family . The big question... what do I want? I am looking for a man that can both make me laugh out loud and feel chills deep in my soul. I need someone who checks their ego at the door, I give a lot and expect a lot. Even though I can take care of myself I don't always want to. I like to be treated like a lady; I like public displays of attention (so if you don't like to hold my hand you're not the guy for me).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree