(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

Thumbs up, lets do this.

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm proud to say that I was born and raised in Nebraska. I grew up in a really small town, graduated from a high school class of 24, recently finished my bachelors degree and work for a great company. I'm really happy with life right now. Although I work as a construction manager, I studied exercise science in college (my true area of interest) and love staying active. I am really interested in athletics, I had a successful collegiate track and field career during college, and have held some coaching jobs away from work. Someone that respects staying active and is interested in sports will definitely catch my eye. I have a great family. My parents did a great job of raising my brothers and I. I consider my brothers to be some of my closest friends. One of the only things I miss about the midwest is being able to watch my little brother compete for his college on both the basketball and track teams. I really like to laugh and hope to find someone that is the same way. I don't really consider myself funny, maybe goofier than funny. I consider myself really easy to get along with. I get along with absolutely everyone at work, and I try to give everyone a chance.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree